The Salah Series

Short Summary

In order to make the content of this topic accessible and practical for all, there are three components to ‘Taste the Sweetness of Salah’:

(1) The A5 detailed book Taste the Sweetness of Ṣalāh

(2) The A6 summary booklet Enjoy Your Ṣalāh

(3) The pocket-sized Adhkar of Salah booklet

The maximum limit for this product is “2” if you require more please email [email protected]


Do you have experience in Tarbiyah & Taʿlīm?

Would you like to contribute?

Get in touch by emailing [email protected]

Get in touch

Spread the Khayr! Share with your family and friends...

Related Publications


Go to Top